Skip to content

New Music: Born Ruffians

November 5, 2008

born-ruffiansToday, the Born Ruffians Daytrotter session was released with an accompanying three unreleased songs. The lead off track, Sole Brother has plenty of neat, balanced, and melodic guitar riffs that you might have to check out. Remember this is only a three piece band. The other two unreleased songs include, Plinky-Plonky and Skeleton Me along with their emphasis track Foxes Mate For Life. (Click the image on the left to listen).

Daytrotter, led by Iowa Grad, Sean Moeller, is a Rock Island, IL based community that records four songs from bands live in a studio above local pizza parlor, Huckleberries. Every day they release a new artist with released or unreleased material. You are able to also download every and any song you’d like. Bookmark it!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: