Skip to content

2010 In-Studios

Monday, January 18, 2010 :: 3:30 PM – The Bowerbirds MYSPACE

Thursday, January 21, 2010 :: 5 PM – Datagun MYSPACE

Thursday, January 21, 2010 :: 7 PM– Miles Nielsen MYSPACE

Tuesday, January 26, 2010 :: 4 PM – Monadnoc (MYSPACE) & Skye Carrasco (MYSPACE)

Thursday, January 28, 2010 :: 5 PM- Unknown Component (MYSPACE), Alexis Stevens (MYSPACE), River & The Tributaries (MYSPACE)

Monday, February 1, 2010 :: 4 PM – Tape MYSPACE

Monday, February 1, 2010 :: 5 PM – Mountains MYSPACE

Monday, February 1, 2010 :: 5:30 PM – Alex Brody

Tuesday, February 2, 2010 :: 4 PM – Dewi Sant MYSPACE

Wednesday, February 3, 2010 :: 5 PM – Caleb Hawley MYSPACE & Reed Waddle MYSPACE

Thursday, February 4, 2010 :: 5 PM – Brooks Strause MYSPACE

Tuesday, February 9, 2010 :: 3 PM – Annie Palmer MYSPACE & Anna Vogelzang MYSPACE

Saturday, February 13, 2010 :: 5 PM – Daylight Savings Account MYSPACE

Sunday, February 14, 2010 :: 6 PM – William Elliott Whitmore MYSPACE & Jenny Hoyston MYSPACE

Tuesday, February 16, 2010 :: 2:30 PM – Ami Saraiya MYSPACE

Tuesday, February 16, 2010 :: 3:30 PM – Wildbirds & Peacedrums MYSPACE

Saturday, February 20, 2010 :: 5 PM – Johnny on Point MYSPACE

Tuesday, February 23, 2010 :: 5 PM – Joe Pug MYSPACE

Friday, February 26, 2010 :: 4 PM – Lookbook MYSPACE

Tuesday, March 2, 2010 :: 7 PM – Driphouse [Live on The Progosphere]

Friday, March 5, 2010 :: 1 PM – The Heligoats MYSPACE

Saturday, March 6, 2010 :: 4 PM – JC Brooks & the Upton Sound MYSPACE

Tuesday, March 9, 2010 :: 3 PM – One For The Team MYSPACE

Tuesday, March 9, 2010 :: 3:30 PM – We All Have Hooks For Hands MYSPACE

Thursday March 11, 2010 :: 5 PM – Via Audio MYSPACE

Friday March 12, 2010 :: 6 PM – The Lonelyhearts MYSPACE

Monday March 15, 2010 :: 1 PM – Ben Sollee and Daniel Martin Moore WEBSITE

Wednesday March 17, 2010 :: 5 PM – Johnny On Point MYSPACE

Friday March 19, 2010 :: 5 PM – Leslie and the Lys MYSPACE

Monday March 29, 2010 :: 6:15 PM – Shame Stevens (Alexis Stevens + Shame Train)

Monday March 29, 2010 :: 7:30 PM – Rene Hell

Tuesday March 30, 2010 :: 2 PM – Birds & Batteries MYSPACE

Tuesday March 30, 2010 :: 4 PM – Dinosaur Feathers MYSPACE

Wednesday March 31, 2010 :: 12 PM – Mannix! MYSPACE

Wednesday March 31, 2010 :: 5 PM – Talk Normal (MYSPACE) / Xiu Xiu (MYSPACE) — Guest DJ Set!

Wednesday March 31, 2010 :: 6:30 PM – Liberty Leg MYSPACE

Thursday April 1, 2010 :: 3:45 PM – David Bazan MYSPACE

Thursday April 1, 2010 :: 4:30 PM – Dewi Sant MYSPACE

Thursday April 1, 2010 :: 6:30 PM – Acid Mothers Temple MYSPACE

Thursday April 1, 2010 :: 7 PM – The Hood Internet MYSPACE

Friday April 2, 2010 :: 10 AM – Monadnoc MYSPACE

Friday April 2, 2010 :: 2:30 PM – David Bess MYSPACE

Friday April 2, 2010 :: 4 PM – Roommate MYSPACE

Friday April 2, 2010 :: 5:30 PM – Christopher The Conquered MYSPACE

Saturday April 3, 2010 :: 12 PM – Golden Birds MYSPACE

Saturday April 3, 2010 :: 1:15 PM – Poison Control Center MYSPACE

Saturday April 3, 2010 :: 6 PM – Casiotone for the Painfully Alone MYSPACE

Thursday April 15, 2010 :: 1:30 PM – fun. MYSPACE

Friday April 16, 2010 :: 4:30 PM – The Right Now MYSPACE

Wednesday April 21, 2010 :: 2 PM – Peter from The Antlers MYSPACE

Saturday April 24, 2010 :: 4:30 PM – The Parlour Suite MYSPACE

Tuesday May 11, 2010 :: 4:00 PM – Black Blondie MYSPACE

Wednesday May 26, 2010 :: 4:00 PM – Screaming Females MYSPACE

Sunday May 30, 2010 :: 12:00 PM – Utopia Park (Guest DJ session) MYSPACE

Sunday May 30, 2010 :: 5:00 PM – Members of Morphine with Jeremy Lyons MYSPACE

Tuesday June 8, 2010 :: 3:00 PM – The Mynabirds MYSPACE

Friday June 11, 2010 :: 4:00 PM – Anna Laube MYSPACE

Saturday June 12, 2o1o :: 4:00 PM – These United States (Guest DJ session) MYSPACE

Tuesday June 15, 2010 :: 5:00 PM – The Wandering Bears/The Western Front MYSPACE/MYSPACE

Wednesday June 16, 2010 :: 4:00 PM – Kaiser Cartel/Jeremy Messersmith MYSPACE / MYSPACE

Wednesday June 23, 2010 :: 3:00 PM – Paleo MYSPACE

Friday June 25, 2010 :: 5:00 PM – The Right Now MYSPACE

Friday, July 2, 2010 :: Daphne Willis MYSPACE

Tuesday July 27, 2010 :: 4:30 – The Half HeartsMYSPACE

Friday August 6, 2010 :: 6:30 PM – Murder By Death MYSPACE

Friday August 20, 2010 :: 3:00 PM – Lower Dens MYSPACE

Saturday August 28, 2010 :: 3:00 PM – Tapes n’ Tapes WEBSITE

September 3, 2010 :: 4:00 PM – Unknown Component MYSPACE

September 9, 2010 :: 5 PM – Casiotone for the Painfully Alone/Otouto MYSPACE / MYSPACE

September 22nd, 2010 :: 4 PM – Colour Revolt MYSPACE

September 24th, 2010 :: 5 PM – Turbo Fruits MYSPACE

October 1st, 2010: 3:50 PM Warren Haynes of Gov’t Mule / Allman Brothers Band / The Dead

October 3rd, 2010: 4:00 – Hurray for the Riff Raff MYSPACE

October 6th, 2010: 4:15 PM – Breathe Owl Breathe MYSPACE

October 13th, 2010: 11:00 AM – Phone interview with Max Weinberg WEBSITE

October 13th, 2010: 2:30 PM – Fun. MYSPACE

October 15th, 2010: 4:30 PM Jake Dilley & The Color Pharmacy MYSPACE

October 19th, 2010: 4:00 PM – Joe Pug MYSPACE

October 21st, 2010: 4:30 PM – Phantogram MYSPACE

October 22nd, 2010: 4:30 PM – Mt St. Helens Vietnam Band MYSPACE

October 26th, 2010: 4:30 PM – Matt The Electrician MYSPACE

October 27th, 2010: 4:30 PM – Los Campesinos! MYSPACE

November 3rd, 2010: TBA – Jay Farrar WEBSITE

November 4th, 2010: 2:30 PM- Tim Fite MYSPACE

November 6th, 2010: 3:00 PM – Jenny Owen Youngs MYSPACE

November 6th, 2010: 6:00 PM – The Right Now MYSPACE

November 8th, 2010: 2:00 PM – Kate Nash MYSPACE

November 12th, 2010: 8:00 PM – Mumford’s MYSPACE

November 17th, 2010 : 4:00 PM – The Hold Steady MYSPACE

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: